Vehmaa

Kalannintie 620
23200 Vinkkilä

Puh. 044 538 1605
vehmaa@pk-puu.fi

Avoinna arkisin 7-17, la 8-14

Pekka Kaskinen

Yksikön esimies, puunjalostuksen työnjohto, myynti, ostot puupuoli

050 432 0246

pekka.kaskinen@pk-puu.fi

Jaakko Kaskinen

Myynti, varasto

050 4127 600

jaakko.kaskinen@pk-puu.fi

Justus Hukio

Varastomyynti

044 401 8491

justus.hukio@pk-puu.fi

Jalmari Jokinen

Varastoesimies

044 344 6022

jalmari.jokinen@pk-puu.fi

Birgitta Kaskinen

Henkilöstö, myyntireskontra

050 430 5444

birgitta.kaskinen@pk-puu.fi

Satu Kaskinen

Myymälä, ostoreskontra

050 344 7622

satu.kaskinen@pk-puu.fi